Automotive Electronics

Beiträge verschlagwortet mit Softing DTS.monaco

SAVE THE DATE – Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020

[Translate to Deutsch:] SAVE THE DATE – Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020

Am 12. Oktober 2020 öffnen erstmals die Türen unseres virtuellen Showrooms, in dem wir Fachvorträge sowie unsere Lösungen und Exponate einfach zu Ihnen ins Büro oder nach Hause bringen können. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auf unserem ersten Event auf virtuellem Boden, der Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020, begrüßen zu dürfen!

Softing DTS 9: Neue Generation des All-in-One Engineering Testers ab sofort verfügbar!

[Translate to Deutsch:] Softing DTS 9 - the new generation

Nach erfolgreicher Einführung bei Erstkunden steht ab sofort die neue Generation des Diagnostic Tool Sets (Softing DTS 9) zur Verfügung. Sie ermöglicht durch neue Funktionalitäten eine noch schnellere und kosteneffizientere Diagnoseentwicklung – die richtige Antwort auf die wachsende Komplexität der E/E-Architekturen und die kürzer werdenden Produktentstehungszyklen. Softing DTS.monaco ermöglicht Entwicklern, Ingenieuren und Technikern konsistente Diagnosefunktionen und -abläufe auf Basis internationaler Standards zu erstellen sowie über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette sicherzustellen, dass die Diagnosekommunikation zuverlässig funktioniert.

Automotive Schulungen im April – Jetzt anmelden!

[Translate to Deutsch:] Training Sessions in April 2020

Trotz Standardisierung und benutzerfreundlichen Tools, erfordert die Komplexität der Fahrzeugdiagnose je nach Einsatzgebiet und Anforderungen ein mehr oder weniger umfassendes Know-how. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie gerne in allen Phasen ihrer Produktkenntnisse und bieten eine abgerundete Palette an Grundlagen- und Fachseminaren zu den Themenbereichen Diagnose, den Standards ODX und OTX sowie unseren Tools an.

Größtmögliche Entwicklungseffizienz durch Remote Engineering

[Translate to Deutsch:] Article in ATZelectronics 10/2019: Biggest Possible Development Efficiency with Remote Engineering

Entwicklungsprojekte werden immer häufiger von Teams bearbeitet, deren Mitglieder weltweit verteilt arbeiten. Remote Engineering, sprich der Fernzugriff auf Prüfobjekte, erlaubt eine effiziente Vernetzung der globalen Arbeitskapazitäten. Für einen reibungslosen Ablauf sind bei der Umsetzung jedoch einige Aspekte zu berücksichtigen.

«

Automotive Electronics

Posts tagged with Softing DTS.monaco

SAVE THE DATE – Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020

SAVE THE DATE – Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020

On October 12, 2020, we are opening the doors of our virtual showroom for the very first time. This way we will have no trouble in bringing technical presentations as well as our solutions and exhibits to your office or home. We would be very pleased to be able to welcome you to our first event on virtual ground, the Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020!

Softing DTS 9: New Generation of the All-in-One Engineering Tester Now Available!

Softing DTS 9 - the new generation

Following the successful launch at pilot customers, the new generation of the high-performance and use-case-optimized Diagnostic Tool Set (Softing DTS 9) is now available. New functionalities enable even faster and more cost-efficient diagnostic development – exactly what is needed for the growing complexity of E/E architectures and shorter product development cycles Softing DTS.monaco makes it possible for developers, engineers and technicians to create consistent diagnostic functions and sequences on the basis of international standards and to ensure that diagnostic communication works reliably over the entire value chain.

Automotive Training Sessions in April – Register now!

Training Sessions in April 2020

In spite of standardization and user-friendly tools, the complexity of vehicle diagnostics basically demands more or less sound know-how, depending on the area of application and requirements. Whether beginner or advanced, of course we are happy to support you with your daily challenges and offer a wide range of basic and specialist training sessions and workshops on the topics of vehicle diagnostics, the ODX and OTX standard and the use of our tools.

Biggest Possible Development Efficiency with Remote Engineering

Article in ATZelectronics 10/2019: Biggest Possible Development Efficiency with Remote Engineering

Development projects are increasingly being handled by teams whose members are spread all over the world. Remote Engineering allows efficient networking of global work capacities. However, there are a number of aspects that need to be considered during implementation to ensure a smooth process.

«