Automotive Electronics

Beiträge verschlagwortet mit events

SAVE THE DATE – Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020

[Translate to Deutsch:] SAVE THE DATE – Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020

Am 12. Oktober 2020 öffnen erstmals die Türen unseres virtuellen Showrooms, in dem wir Fachvorträge sowie unsere Lösungen und Exponate einfach zu Ihnen ins Büro oder nach Hause bringen können. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auf unserem ersten Event auf virtuellem Boden, der Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020, begrüßen zu dürfen!

SAVE THE DATE – WCX™ Digital Summit

[Translate to Deutsch:] Softing @ WCX Digital Summit 2020

Softing ist Teil des SAE International WCX™ Digital Summit 2020 – Vom 16.-18. Juni werden Tausende Ingenieure, Forscher und Entscheidungsträger der gesamten Branche beim WCX™ Digital Summit erstmals online zusammenkommen. Der WCX™ stellt jedes Jahr in Experten Diskussionen und Präsentationen die neuesten technischen Informationen zu Konnektivität, Herstellung, Emissionen, Umwelt, Design, Security, Safety, ADAS, Antriebsstrang und Antrieb und vielem mehr sowie die neuesten Informationen zu Verbrauchermetriken und Vorschriften bereit.

SAVE THE DATE – COMVEC™ 2019

[Translate to Deutsch:] Visit Softing at COMVEC 2019!

Treffen Sie Softing Automotive vom 9.-11. September 2019 bei der COMVEC™ in Indianapolis, IN, USA. Die COMVEC™ Technology Connection ist der Treffpunkt für die Community rund um die Entwicklung von Fahrzeugsystemen und -komponenten in den Bereichen On- und Off-Highway (Landwirtschaft, Bauwesen, Industrie und Verteidigung).

SAVE THE DATE – 13. Diagnosetagung Dresden, 2019

[Translate to Deutsch:] Softing Automotive at the 13th Conference on Diagnostics 2019

Am 07. und 08. Mai 2019 findet die 13. Tagung – Diagnose in mechatronischen Fahrzeugsystemen in Dresden statt. Die Themen drehen sich auch dieses Jahr wieder um aktuelle Herausforderungen und neue Technologien im Bereich Test, Prüfung und Diagnose von E/E-Systemen im Fahrzeug in Verbindung mit der vernetzten Infrastruktur, neuen Assistenzfunktionen sowie den Herausforderungen bei der Erfüllung gesetzlicher Vorgaben und Standards.

«

Automotive Electronics

Posts tagged with events

SAVE THE DATE – Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020

SAVE THE DATE – Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020

On October 12, 2020, we are opening the doors of our virtual showroom for the very first time. This way we will have no trouble in bringing technical presentations as well as our solutions and exhibits to your office or home. We would be very pleased to be able to welcome you to our first event on virtual ground, the Softing Diagnostic Convention 2020!

SAVE THE DATE – WCX™ Digital Summit

Softing @ WCX Digital Summit 2020

Softing is part of the WCX™ Digital Summit | June 16-18, 2020 – This June, thousands of engineers, researchers and decision makers from across the industry will converge online to collaborate on the shift to mobility in the first ever WCX™ Digital Summit. The SAE International WCX™ has an unrivaled track record for building better engineers by providing the latest technical information on connectivity, emission, environment, occupant protection, safety, security, design, manufacturing, powertrain and propulsion, and so much more, plus the latest information on consumer metrics and regulatory standards.

SAVE THE DATE – COMVEC™ 2019

Visit Softing at COMVEC 2019!

Meet Softing Automotive at COMVEC™ on September 9-11, 2019 in Indianapolis, IN, USA. The COMVEC™ Technology Connection is the convening point for the community that develops vehicles and equipment spanning the on-highway, off-highway (agriculture, construction, industrial), ground defense, and mining sectors.

SAVE THE DATE – 13th Conference on Diagnostics 2019

Softing Automotive at the 13th Conference on Diagnostics 2019

The 13th Conference on Diagnostics in Mechatronic Vehicle Systems will take place on 7th and 8th May, 2019. This year the topics will again focus on current challenges and new technologies concerning test and diagnostics in E/E-Systems in motor vehicles in combination with an interconnected infrastructure, new assistance functionalities, remote diagnostics as well as the compliance of legal requirements and standards.

«