Automotive Electronics

Beiträge verschlagwortet mit training

Entdecken Sie unser Trainingsangebot für Ihre Weiterbildung!

[Translate to Deutsch:] Automotive Training & Seminar Program

Wir haben für Sie unser Wissen und unsere langjährige Erfahrung in ein kompaktes und modular aufgebautes Schulungsprogramm gepackt. Dieses umfasst praxisorientierte Anwender-Workshops sowie fundierte theoretische Seminare, die wir sowohl in deutscher als auch englischer Sprache anbieten. Die Inhalte unserer Schulungen stimmen wir auch gerne individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen ab.

Online Trainings im Oktober – Jetzt anmelden!

[Translate to Deutsch:] Online Training Sessions in October

Termine & Informationen zu den Online Trainings von Softing Automotive im Oktober 2020 | Trotz Standardisierung und benutzerfreundlichen Tools, erfordert die Komplexität der Fahrzeugdiagnose je nach Einsatzgebiet und Anforderungen ein mehr oder weniger umfassendes Know-how. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie gerne in allen Phasen ihrer Produktkenntnisse und bieten eine abgerundete Palette an Grundlagen- und Fachseminaren zu den Themenbereichen Diagnose, den Standards ODX und OTX sowie unseren Tools an.

Automotive Schulungen im April – Jetzt anmelden!

[Translate to Deutsch:] Training Sessions in April 2020

Trotz Standardisierung und benutzerfreundlichen Tools, erfordert die Komplexität der Fahrzeugdiagnose je nach Einsatzgebiet und Anforderungen ein mehr oder weniger umfassendes Know-how. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie gerne in allen Phasen ihrer Produktkenntnisse und bieten eine abgerundete Palette an Grundlagen- und Fachseminaren zu den Themenbereichen Diagnose, den Standards ODX und OTX sowie unseren Tools an.

Entdecken Sie unseren neuen Produktkatalog!

[Translate to Deutsch:] Softing Automotive Product Catalog, No. 6, 2019, Products & Solutions

Mit unserem Produktkatalog bieten wir Ihnen einen aktuellen Überblick über die Produkte und Lösungen von Softing Automotive. Mit den Kernthemen Diagnose, Messen und Testen liefern wir passgenaue Lösungen für die Fahrzeugelektronik.

«

Automotive Electronics

Posts tagged with training

Discover Our Trainings for Your Professional Education!

Automotive Training & Seminar Program by Softing

We have put our knowledge and long years of experience into a compact and modular training program for you. This comprises practice-oriented user workshops as well as in-depth theoretical seminars which we offer in both English and German. We would be happy to tailor the content of our training sessions to suit your individual requirements.

Online Training Sessions in October – Register now!

Online Training Sessions in October

Dates & Information on Online Trainings in October 2020 | In spite of standardization and user-friendly tools, the complexity of vehicle diagnostics basically demands more or less sound know-how, depending on the area of application and requirements. Whether beginner or advanced, of course we are happy to support you with your daily challenges and offer a wide range of basic and specialist training sessions and workshops on the topics of vehicle diagnostics, the ODX and OTX standard and the use of our tools.

Automotive Training Sessions in April – Register now!

Training Sessions in April 2020

In spite of standardization and user-friendly tools, the complexity of vehicle diagnostics basically demands more or less sound know-how, depending on the area of application and requirements. Whether beginner or advanced, of course we are happy to support you with your daily challenges and offer a wide range of basic and specialist training sessions and workshops on the topics of vehicle diagnostics, the ODX and OTX standard and the use of our tools.

Discover our new Product Catalog!

Softing Automotive Product Catalog, No. 6, 2019, Products & Solutions

In our product catalog we provide you with an up-to-date overview of the Softing Automotive range. With our core areas of expertise, diagnostics, measurement and testing, we provide customized solutions for automotive electronics.

«